Admin

Staff List

Name
Phone Number
Position Email
Allen, Marybeth 303-982-1452 Art Teacher Marybeth.Allen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Beasley, Shelly 303-982-5695 Clinic Aide Shelly.Beasley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Brandt, Jennifer 303-982-4217 Instructional Coach Jennifer.Brandt@jeffco.k12.co.us
Buter, Julie 303-982-5687 First Grade Teacher Julie.Buter@jeffco.k12.co.us
Butte, Greece 303-982-5695 Principal's Secretary Greece.Butte@jeffco.k12.co.us
Callejas, Charlae 303-982-5743 Social Worker Charlae.Callejas@jeffco.k12.co.us
Capra, Michele 303-982-4204 Sixth Grade Teacher Michele.Capra@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cornejo, Carrie 303-982-1482 Principal Carrie.Cornejo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Crocombe, Shealyn 303-982-5695 Music Shealyn.Crocombe@jeffco.k12.co.us
Curran, Kelly 303-982-5684 Assistant Principal  Kelly.Curran@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dute, Mica 303-982-1417  Special Education  Mica.Dute@jeffco.k12.co.us
Feijoo, Amy 303-982-1711 Third Grade Teacher Amy.Feijoo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gager, Jan 303-982-9681 Second Grade
Teacher
Janet.Gager@jeffco.k12.co.us
Galka, Becky 303-982-5695 Sixth Grade Teacher Rebecca.Galka@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gazibara, Amela 303-982-5695 Custodian Amela.Gazibara@jeffco.k12.co.us
Goyden, Chris 303-982-9602 Sixth Grade Teacher Chris.Goyden@jeffco.k12.co.us
Harris, Renae 303-982-0755 Kindergarten Teacher Renae.Harris@jeffco.k12.co.us
Houlihan, Melissa 303-982-1709 First Grade Teacher Melissa.Houlihan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kearns, Abbi 303-982-5701 Fifth Grade Teacher Abbi.Kearns@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kenner, Katie 303-982-6247 Third Grade Teacher Katherine.Kenner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kent, Scott 303-982-5695 Custodian Scott.Kent@jeffco.k12.co.us
Krieger, Anna 303-982-9087 Special Education Anna.Krieger@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kuhlmann, Julie 303-982-7773 Interventionist Julie.Kuhlmann@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lemos, Nikki 303-982-3758 Second Grade Teacher Nicole.Lemos@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mealer, Jay 303-982-3384 Art Teacher Jason.Mealer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mills, Tiffany 303-982-5695 Kitchen Manager Tiffany.Mills@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mikutis, Mike
Facility Manager Michael.Mikutis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mummert, Jenna 303-982-1007 P.E. Jenna.Mummert@jeffco.k12.co.us
Noone, Emily  303-982-1598 First Grade Teacher Emily.Noone@jeffco.k12.co.us
O'Leary, Jennifer 303-982-6026 Speech & Language Jennifer.OLeary@jeffco.k12.co.us
O'Neill, Becky 303-982-0582 Fifth Grade Teacher Rebecca.ONeill@jeffco.k12.co.us
Pietrafeso, Nicolette 303-982-5695 Second Grade Teacher Nicolette.Pietrafeso@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rahm, Cynthia 303-982-5695 Fourth Grade Teacher Cynthia.Rahm@jeffco.k12.co.us
Reinke, Jill 303-982-5709 Kindergarten Teacher Jill.Reinke@jeffco.k12.co.us
Saddler, Anne 303-982-5714 Fourth Grade Teacher Anne.Saddler@jeffco.k12.co.us
Safranka, Dawn 303-982-2095 Sixth Grade Teacher Dawn.Safranka@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sale, Dodie 303-982-3355 Teacher Librarian Dorothy.Sale@jeffco.k12.co.us
Salzer, Todd 303-982-5708 Third Grade Teacher Todd.Salzer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Schnoor, Bailey 303-982-3045 Fourth Grade Teacher Bailey.Schnoor@jeffco.k12.co.us
Simpson, Kevin 303-982-5695 Band Kevin.Simpson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sirko, Nikki 303-982-4880 Assistant Principal Veronica.Sirko@jeffco.k12.co.us
Snyder, Patti 303-982-3128 Kindergarten Teacher Patricia.Snyder@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stricker, Barbra 303-982-5691 Kindergarten Teacher Barbra.Stricker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sweetman, Jeff 303-982-0312 First Grade Teacher Jeffrey.Sweetman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Talley, Laurie 303-982-4590 Music Laurie.Talley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Thomas, Allison 303-982-5720 Third Grade Teacher Allison.Thomas@jeffco.k12.co.us
Traut, Chantelle 303-982-5792 Fifth Grade Teacher Chantelle.Traut@jeffco.k12.co.us
Walker, Sue 303-982-2178 Second Grade Teacher Susan.Walker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Watts, Chirstopher 303-982-3367 P.E. Teacher Christopher.Watts@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wells, Mindy 303-982-5875 Fifth Grade Teacher Mindy.Wells@jeffco.k12.co.us
Willy, Roberto 303-982-5695 ESL Roberto.Willy@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wright, Michele 303-982-5695 Enrollment Secretary Michele.Wright@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wright, Pam 303-982-5695 Fourth Grade Teacher Pamela.Wright@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.