Staff

Name 
Phone
Position Email
Allen, Marybeth 303-982-1452 Art Teacher Marybeth.Allen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Butte, Greece 303-982-5695 Principal's Secretary Greece.Butte@jeffco.k12.co.us
Callejas, Charlae 303-982-5743 Social Worker Charlae.Callejas@jeffco.k12.co.us
Clore, Jesselyn 303-982-5695 Traveling PE Jesselyn.Sutter@jeffco.k12.co.us
Consigny, Amy 303-982-5695 Health Aide  Amy.Consigny@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cornejo, Carrie 303-982-1482 Principal Carrie.Cornejo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Crow, Nicole 303-982-5695 Fifth Grade Teacher Nicole.Crow@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ewert-Lamutt, Cassandra
 303-982-5695 ESL Teacher Cassandra.Ewert-Lamutt@jeffco.k12.co.us
Feijoo, Amy 303-982-1711 Third Grade Teacher Amy.Feijoo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gassen, Craig 303-982-5695 Traveling Art Teacher Craig.Gassen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Goyden, Chris 303-982-5695 Assistant Principal Chris.Goyden@jeffco.k12.co.us
Harris, Renae 303-982-0755 Kindergarten Teacher Renae.Harris@jeffco.k12.co.us
Heller, Nicolette 303-982-5695 First Grade Teacher Nicolette.Pietrafeso@jeffco.k12.co.us
Himmel, Kasey 303-982-5695 Second Grade Teacher Kasey.Himmel@jeffco.k12.co.us
Holtzman, Brooke 303-982-5695 Enrollment Secretary  Brooke.Holtzman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hooper, Andrew 303-982-5695 Facility Manager Andrew.Hooper@jeffco.k12.co.us
Horowitz, Dawn 303-982-2095
Fifth Grade Teacher Dawn.Horowitz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hosier, Hope 303-982-5695 Band Teacher Hope.Hosier@jeffco.k12.co.us
Houlihan, Melissa 303-982-1709 Kindergarten Teacher Melissa.Houlihan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kenner, Katie 303-982-6247 Third Grade Teacher Katherine.Kenner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Krieger, Anna 303-982-9087 Special Education Anna.Krieger@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lagage, Jamie 303-982-5695 Third Grade Teacher Jamie.Lagage@jeffco.k12.co.us
LeJeune, Tanya 303-982-5695 Traveling Music Teacher Tanya.LeJeune@jeffco.k12.co.us
Massimilla, Sam 303-982-5695 Music Teacher Samuel.Massimilla@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mills, Tiffany 303-982-5695 Kitchen Manager Tiffany.Mills@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mummert, Jenna 303-982-1007 P.E. Jenna.Mummert@jeffco.k12.co.us
O'Leary, Jennifer 303-982-6026 Speech & Language Jennifer.OLeary@jeffco.k12.co.us
O'Neill, Becky 303-982-0582 Fifth Grade Teacher Rebecca.ONeill@jeffco.k12.co.us
Pietrafeso, Lori  303-982-5695  First Grade Teacher Lori.Pietrafeso@jeffco.k12.co.us
Reinke, Jill 303-982-5709 Kindergarten Teacher Jill.Reinke@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rutka, Leanna 303-982-5695  Orchestra Teacher Leanna.Rutka@jeffco.k12.co.us
Saddler, Anne 303-982-5714 Fifth Grade Teacher Anne.Saddler@jeffco.k12.co.us
Safranka, Bailey 303-982-3045 Fourth Grade Teacher Bailey.Schnoor@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sale, Dodie 303-982-3355 Teacher Librarian Dorothy.Sale@jeffco.k12.co.us
Schuler, Cynthia 303-982-5695 Fourth Grade Teacher Cynthia.Schuler@jeffco.k12.co.us
Shea, Erin 303-982-5695 Special Education Erin.Shea2@jeffco.k12.co.us
Snyder, Patti 303-982-3128 Kindergarten Teacher Patricia.Snyder@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stuut, Jilliam 303-982-5695 Second Grade Teacher Jillian.Stuut@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sweetman, Jeff 303-982-0312 First Grade Teacher Jeffrey.Sweetman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Thomas, Allison 303-982-5720 Third Grade Teacher Allison.Thomas@jeffco.k12.co.us
Totems, Kevin 303-982-5695 Second Grade Teacher Kevin.Totems@jeffco.k12.co.us
Vogel, Heather 303-982-5695 First Grade Teacher Heather.Vogel@jeffco.k12.co.us
Walker, Sue 303-982-2178 Second Grade Teacher Susan.Walker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wells, Mindy 303-982-5875 Reading Interventionist Mindy.Wells@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wright, Pam 303-982-5695 Fourth Grade Teacher Pamela.Wright@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.