Admin

Staff

TEACHER WEBSITES


Kindergarten
1st Grade
2nd Grade
3rd Grade
4th Grade
5th Grade
Art, Music, P.E.
Intervention Specialists

OUR OFFICE STAFF


office staff

Mrs. Robb, Mrs. Butte, Mrs. Cornejo, Mrs. Sirko

Name 
Phone
Position Email
Alcorn, Mike 303-982-5695 Band Teacher Michael.Alcorn@jeffco.k12.co.us
Allen, Marybeth 303-982-1452 Art Teacher Marybeth.Allen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Beasley, Shelly 303-982-5695 Clinic Aide Shelly.Beasley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Brandt, Jennifer 303-982-4217 Instructional Coach Jennifer.Brandt@jeffco.k12.co.us
Butte, Greece 303-982-5695 Principal's Secretary Greece.Butte@jeffco.k12.co.us
Callejas, Charlae 303-982-5743 Social Worker Charlae.Callejas@jeffco.k12.co.us
Castillo, Oscar 303-982-5695 Traveling PE Teacher Oscar.Castillo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cornejo, Carrie 303-982-1482 Principal Carrie.Cornejo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Feijoo, Amy 303-982-1711 Third Grade Teacher Amy.Feijoo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hanson-Farley, Kristine 303-982-5695 Traveling Art Teacher Kristine.Hanson-Farley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Harris, Renae 303-982-0755 Kindergarten Teacher Renae.Harris@jeffco.k12.co.us
Heller, Nicolette 303-982-5695 First Grade Teacher Nicolette.Pietrafeso@jeffco.k12.co.us
Himmel, Kasey 303-982-5695 First Grade Teacher Kasey.Himmel@jeffco.k12.co.us
Holtzman, Brooke 303-982-5695 Enrollment Secretary  Brooke.Holtzman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Horowitz, Dawn 303-982-2095
Fifth Grade Teacher Dawn.Horowitz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Houlihan, Melissa 303-982-1709 Kindergarten Teacher Melissa.Houlihan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kenner, Katie 303-982-6247 Third Grade Teacher Katherine.Kenner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Krieger, Anna 303-982-9087 Special Education Anna.Krieger@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kuhlmann, Julie 303-982-7773 Interventionist Julie.Kuhlmann@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lemos, Nikki 303-982-3758 Second Grade Teacher Nicole.Lemos@jeffco.k12.co.us
McGarry, Chris 303-982-5695 Traveling Music Teacher Chris.McGarry@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mills, Tiffany 303-982-5695 Kitchen Manager Tiffany.Mills@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mikutis, Mike
Facility Manager Michael.Mikutis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mummert, Jenna 303-982-1007 P.E. Jenna.Mummert@jeffco.k12.co.us
O'Leary, Jennifer 303-982-6026 Speech & Language Jennifer.OLeary@jeffco.k12.co.us
O'Neill, Becky 303-982-0582 Fifth Grade Teacher Rebecca.ONeill@jeffco.k12.co.us
Pietrafeso, Lori  303-982-5695  First Grade Teacher Lori.Pietrafeso@jeffco.k12.co.us
Reinke, Jill 303-982-5709 Kindergarten Teacher Jill.Reinke@jeffco.k12.co.us
Robb, Heather 303-982-5695 Clinic Aide Heather.Robb@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rodriguez, Marisa 303-982-5695 Music Teacher Marisa.Rodriguez@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Rutka, Leanna 303-982-5695  Orchestra Teacher Leanna.Rutka@jeffco.k12.co.us
Saddler, Anne 303-982-5714 Fifth Grade Teacher Anne.Saddler@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sale, Dodie 303-982-3355 Teacher Librarian Dorothy.Sale@jeffco.k12.co.us
Schnoor, Bailey 303-982-3045 Fourth Grade Teacher Bailey.Schnoor@jeffco.k12.co.us
Schuler, Cynthia 303-982-5695 Fourth Grade Teacher Cynthia.Schuler@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sirko, Nikki 303-982-4880 Assistant Principal Veronica.Sirko@jeffco.k12.co.us
Snyder, Patti 303-982-3128 Kindergarten Teacher Patricia.Snyder@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sweetman, Jeff 303-982-0312 First Grade Teacher Jeffrey.Sweetman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Thomas, Allison 303-982-5720 Third Grade Teacher Allison.Thomas@jeffco.k12.co.us
Totems, Kevin 303-982-5695 Third Grade Teacher Kevin.Totems@jeffco.k12.co.us
Traut, Chantelle 303-982-5792 Second Grade Teacher Chantelle.Traut@jeffco.k12.co.us
Walker, Sue 303-982-2178 Second Grade Teacher Susan.Walker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wells, Mindy 303-982-5875 Second Grade Teacher Mindy.Wells@jeffco.k12.co.us
Willy, Roberto 303-982-5695 ESL Roberto.Willy@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Witt, Robin  303-982-5695 Special Education Robin.Witt@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Wright, Pam 303-982-5695 Fourth Grade Teacher Pamela.Wright@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.