Admin

Staff

Name 
Phone
Position Email
Alcorn, Mike 303-982-5695 Band Teacher Michael.Alcorn@jeffco.k12.co.us
Allen, Marybeth 303-982-1452 Art Teacher Marybeth.Allen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Brandt, Jennifer 303-982-4217 Instructional Coach Jennifer.Brandt@jeffco.k12.co.us
Butte, Greece 303-982-5695 Principal's Secretary Greece.Butte@jeffco.k12.co.us
Callejas, Charlae 303-982-5743 Social Worker Charlae.Callejas@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cornejo, Carrie 303-982-1482 Principal Carrie.Cornejo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Feijoo, Amy 303-982-1711 Third Grade Teacher Amy.Feijoo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gassen, Craig 303-982-5695 Traveling Art Teacher Craig.Gassen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Goyden, Chris 303-982-5695 Assistant Principal Chris.Goyden@jeffco.k12.co.us
Grisham, Katie 303-982-5695 Fourth Grade Teacher Katie.Grisham@jeffco.k12.co.us
Harris, Renae 303-982-0755 Kindergarten Teacher Renae.Harris@jeffco.k12.co.us
Heller, Nicolette 303-982-5695 First Grade Teacher Nicolette.Pietrafeso@jeffco.k12.co.us
Himmel, Kasey 303-982-5695 First Grade Teacher Kasey.Himmel@jeffco.k12.co.us
Holtzman, Brooke 303-982-5695 Enrollment Secretary  Brooke.Holtzman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hooper, Andrew 303-982-5695 Facility Manager Andrew.Hooper@jeffco.k12.co.us
Horowitz, Dawn 303-982-2095
Fifth Grade Teacher Dawn.Horowitz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Houlihan, Melissa 303-982-1709 Kindergarten Teacher Melissa.Houlihan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kenner, Katie 303-982-6247 Third Grade Teacher Katherine.Kenner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Knickelbein, Celia 303-982-5695 Fourth Grade Teacher Celia.Knickelbein@jeffco.k12.co.us
Krieger, Anna 303-982-9087 Special Education Anna.Krieger@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lagage, Jamie 303-982-5695 Third Grade Teacher Jamie.Lagage@jeffco.k12.co.us
LeJeune, Tanya 303-982-5695 Traveling Music Teacher Tanya.LeJeune@jeffco.k12.co.us
Massimilla, Sam 303-982-5695 Music Teacher Samuel.Massimilla@jeffco.k12.co.us
McCoy, Daleth 303-982-5695 Special Education Daleth.McCoy@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mills, Tiffany 303-982-5695 Kitchen Manager Tiffany.Mills@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mummert, Jenna 303-982-1007 P.E. Jenna.Mummert@jeffco.k12.co.us
O'Leary, Jennifer 303-982-6026 Speech & Language Jennifer.OLeary@jeffco.k12.co.us
O'Neill, Becky 303-982-0582 Fifth Grade Teacher Rebecca.ONeill@jeffco.k12.co.us
Pietrafeso, Lori  303-982-5695  First Grade Teacher Lori.Pietrafeso@jeffco.k12.co.us
Reinke, Jill 303-982-5709 Kindergarten Teacher Jill.Reinke@jeffco.k12.co.us
Robb, Heather 303-982-5695 Clinic Aide Heather.Robb@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rodriguez, Marisa 303-982-5695 Music Teacher Marisa.Rodriguez@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Rutka, Leanna 303-982-5695  Orchestra Teacher Leanna.Rutka@jeffco.k12.co.us
Saddler, Anne 303-982-5714 Fifth Grade Teacher Anne.Saddler@jeffco.k12.co.us
Safranka, Bailey 303-982-3045 Fourth Grade Teacher Bailey.Schnoor@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sale, Dodie 303-982-3355 Teacher Librarian Dorothy.Sale@jeffco.k12.co.us
Schuler, Cynthia 303-982-5695 Fourth Grade Teacher Cynthia.Schuler@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sirko, Nikki 303-982-4880 Assistant Principal Veronica.Sirko@jeffco.k12.co.us
Snyder, Patti 303-982-3128 Kindergarten Teacher Patricia.Snyder@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stuut, Jilliam 303-982-5695 Second Grade Teacher Jillian.Stuut@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sutter, Jesselyn 303.982.5695 Traveling PE Teacher Jesselyn.Sutter@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sweetman, Jeff 303-982-0312 First Grade Teacher Jeffrey.Sweetman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Thomas, Allison 303-982-5720 Third Grade Teacher Allison.Thomas@jeffco.k12.co.us
Totems, Kevin 303-982-5695 Second Grade Teacher Kevin.Totems@jeffco.k12.co.us
Traut, Chantelle 303-982-5792 Second Grade Teacher Chantelle.Traut@jeffco.k12.co.us
Virden, Pamela 303-982-5695 Instructional Coach Pamela.Virden@jeffco.k12.co.us
Walker, Sue 303-982-2178 Second Grade Teacher Susan.Walker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wells, Mindy 303-982-5875 Interventionist Mindy.Wells@jeffco.k12.co.us
Willy, Roberto 303-982-5695 ESL Roberto.Willy@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wright, Pam 303-982-5695 Fourth Grade Teacher Pamela.Wright@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.